3 Leaked Lana Del Rey Tracks

I unfortunately was not pulled into the Lana craze.  I’m not a huge fan, especially her live performance, but to those of you at Reading & Leeds who will be going to  watch I say: ‘Brace yourself and good luck’. However, I also dedicate this post to you as I have very minimal interest in it myself:

Lana Del Rey has had 3 new unheard tracks leaded out online “The Big Bad Wolf”, “Playing Dangerous” & “Afraid”. I must say that “Playing Dangerous” does do something for me a little bit more than the drone of ‘Born to Die’ did though not quite as much as her guest vocals of A$AP Rocky’s song ‘Ridin’. So to all those fans of Lana, here they are:

Leave a Reply

