RHCP – ‘I’m With You’ // TRACK LISTING

Just a short update to album, the tracklist has suddenly emerged and be sure to be listening about on Sunday as that is when the first single ‘Adventure of Rain Dance Maggie’ is set for release. Next week I should have it all up and reading to review, but for now here is the set tracklist for ‘I’m With You’

01 Monarchy of Roses
02 Factory of Faith
03 Brendan’s Death Song
04 Ethiopia
05 Annie Wants a Baby
06 Look Around
07 The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
08 Did I Let You Know
09 Goodbye Hooray
10 Happiness Loves Company
11 Police Station
12 Even You Brutus?
13 Meet Me at the Corner


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: