OFWGKTA-Goblin Album Taster.

Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All are giving underground rap a new name. In two days time ‘Goblin” is going to be released and it is definitely the most anticipated Rap album that i have seen for a long time.

Here’s the tracklist:

01. Goblin
02. Yonkers
03. Radicals
04. She
05. Transylvania
06. Nightmare
07. Tron Cat
08. Her
09. Sandwitches
10. Fish
11. Analog
12. BSD
13. Window
14. AU79
15. Golden
16. Burger [Deluxe Bonus]
17. Untitled 63 [Deluxe Bonus]
18. Steak Sauce [Deluxe Bonus]

Below you can check out segments of each of the tracks on the album:

And here’s my personal favorite ‘Tron Cat’:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: