Hello World!

You are now entering a world of mystery, wonder and power. Welcome to the world of New Antiques.

It is my aim to take you on a daily journey through the rocky road of upcoming artists and new tracks, for i will sift through the shit of contemporary music, and purely bring you the gems the modern music world has to offer. By becoming a regular visitor to my realm I vow to share with you all the new findings I can, sharing is caring and I will care for you my friends…

As the first token of my love check out  the new Friendly Fires track below.

Your Welcome.

Leave a Reply

